Major Academic and Administrative Officers

President: Prof. LEE Chack Fan, GBS, SBS, JP
Vice President (Academic): Prof. THAM Leslie George
Vice President (Research): Prof. YU Siu Hung, Eden
Vice President (Administration): Prof. LEE Kai Kwong, Peter
Vice President (Communication and Student Affairs): Ms. KU Wing Chee, Brenda, MH
Acting Head of Internal Audit and Risk Management Office Ms. SO Wai Yu, Melissa
Dean of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences Prof. TANG Chiu Kay
Dean of Faculty of Business Prof. ZHANG Junxi, Jack
Dean of Faculty of Science & Engineering Prof. LUNG Ping Yee, David
Registrar Dr. WONG Fan Yi, Helen
Librarian Ms. KONG Lai Yee, Cindy
Dean of Students Ms. WONG Oi Wan, Tiffany
Manager, Human Resources Office Ms. CHAN Nga Ching, Nicole
Head, Communications and Public Relations Office Ms. LI Pak Lai, Karen
Manager, Information Technology Services Office Dr. LAU Chun Yin, Kenneth
Director, Planning and Development Office Dr. WAN Wai Yin
(Last updated: May 2020)